Now Reading
CHIOMA OBIADI, Miss Nigeria 2016 Releases Elegant Photos As Shot By Eleanor Goodey

CHIOMA OBIADI, Miss Nigeria 2016 Releases Elegant Photos As Shot By Eleanor Goodey

 

The search for a new Miss Nigeria has begun. As the reigning queen gets ready to hand over to Miss Nigeria 2017, she’s determined not to hand over her crown without a bang. Being a queen means you’ve got to carry yourself a certain way and certain things are expected of you including having brains that match your outer beauty.  Chioma Obiadi, Miss Nigeria 2016 and the 40th Miss Nigeria is as intelligent as she is beautiful.

As the days draw nigh, Chioma has released stunning photos to make sure that we do not forget her face in a hurry even as she plans on going back to school to finish her studies before coming back to take over the world in style. These pictures are nothing short of elegant and the photographer sure does magic with the lens.

A look at her elegant pictures…

Creative Team

Photography: Eleanor Goodey | @eleanorgoodeyphotography

Makeup: D’Artiste by Dodos | @iamdodos

Styling: The Moashy Company | @moashystyling

Hair: Sari Signature | @sarisignature

See Also

Jewel: Ciana Jewels | @ciana_jewels

Outfits: Bibi Lawrence | @bibilawrence, Magnetic Elegance | @magneticelegance, Emmy Kasbit | @emmykasbit, Lima Hewgi Atelier | @lima_hewgi


For the latest in fashion, lifestyle and culture, follow us on Instagram @StyleRave_


 

Leave Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top
error: